logo
Fax Us
1 (855) 466-3803

Real estate lawyers live editor

Lawyers

lawyer

SHAYLE ROTHMAN

Founding & Managing Partner,Lawyer & Notary Public

+1(855)466-3801(Toll Free)

Rothman@RealEstateLawyers.ca

lawyer

MICHAEL NOVAK

Partner, Lawyer & Notary Public

+1(855)466-3801(Toll Free)

Michael@RealEstateLawyers.ca

lawyer

MARK WEISLEDER

Partner, Lawyer & Notary Public

+1(888)876-5529(Toll Free)

Mark@RealEstateLawyers.ca

lawyer

MIHAELA ADA BALAJ

Partner, Lawyer & Notary Public

(905) 492-9229

Ada@RealEstateLawyers.ca

lawyer

MONICA LITINETSKY

Partner, Lawyer & Notary Public

(647) 497-5707

Monica@RealEstateLawyers.ca

lawyer

VINCE TUCCI

Partner, Lawyer & Notary Public

(647) 497-5140

Vince@RealEstateLawyers.ca

lawyer

SAMIRA RAHMANI

Partner, Lawyer & Notary Public

(647) 497-8896

Samira@RealEstateLawyers.ca

lawyer

BRANDON SPALVIERI

Partner, Lawyer & Notary Public

(613) 916-6291

Brandon@RealEstateLawyers.ca

lawyer

BEVERLEY DOWLING

Partner, Lawyer & Notary Public

(647) 484-1722

Beverley@RealEstateLawyers.ca

lawyer

ERIC RABKIN

Founding & Managing Partner,Lawyer & Notary Public

+1(855)466-3801(Toll Free)

Eric@RealEstateLawyers.ca

RETIRED LAWYERS

NOTE: The following retired lawyers are no longer in practice and therefore can no longer provide any legal advice. Kindly contact Shayle Rothman, Managing Partner, for any questions or concerns relating to any files relating to the retired lawyers noted below at Rothman@RealEstateLawyers.ca or by phone 
at +1(855) 466-3801.

lawyer

SHELDON PARKER

Lawyer - Retired

lawyer

HARVEY STORM

Lawyer - Retired

lawyer

REUBEN PARNES

Lawyer - Retired

lawyer

ANGUS SINCLAIR

Lawyer - Retired